

## SCHEDULE OF ELECTION TERMS



**GUACHI DISTRICT COUNCIL OFFICERS** 

NAME	TITLE	TERM EXPIRES
Angeline Ramon	Chairwoman	May 2027
Gordon Ramon Sr.	Vice Chairman	May 2027
Kimberly Garcia	Secretary	May 2025
Grace Gonzales	Treasurer	May 2025

## **GU ACHI DISTRICT COUNCIL**

COMMUNITY	REPRESENTATIVE	ALTERNATE	TERM EXPIRES
Ak Chin	Lucius Lopez	Norma Lopez	May 2027
Cababi	Tiffinna Pablo	VACANT	May 2027
Covered Wells	Lenora Martinez	Laverne Rios	May 2027
	Monique Ramon	VACANT	May 2025
Florence	Agatha Apkaw	Phillina Cruz	May 2027
	Andy Lopez	Veronica Joaquin	May 2025
North Santa Rosa	Connie Folson	Romina Carlos	May 2027
Oakum Kuk	Tommy Carlos	Lucia Carlos	May 2027
Palo Verde Stand	Nicholasa Miguel	Monica Antone	May 2027
San Luis	Michael Garcia	Patricia Gomez	May 2027
Santa Rosa	Beverly Lewis	Matilda Lopez	May 2027
	Mark Joaquin	Olga Francisco	May 2025
	Roseleen Lopez-Juan	Marlene-Antone Havier	May 2025
Sikol Himatk	Viola Antone	Monte Lopez	May 2027

## LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVES

REPRESENTATIVE	ALTERNATE	TERM EXPIRES
Jerome Joaquin	Vacant	May 2027
Victoria Hobbs	Tonya Joaquin	May 2025

## **GU ACHI DISTRICT COMMITTEES**

FINANCE COMMITTEE		POLICY & PROCEDURE COMMITTEE		
Beverly Lewis	Chairperson	Dwayne Lopez	Chairperson	
			(Member at Large)	
Rodney Aguilla	Committee member	Tiffinna Pablo	Committee member	
	at Large			
Viola Antone	Committee member	Andy Lopez	Committee member	
Veronica Joaquin	Committee member	Mark Joaquin, Jr.	Committee member	

All Committee seats expire in May 2025